Asus Zenwatch 3 Unboxing Video

I was very excited to unbox my new Asus Zenwatch 3.  The opening experience was fun.

The watch is sleek and generally looks nice.

I like the steampunk vibe.

Watch and enjoy:

asus-zenwatch-3-unboxing-video

Approximate Transcript:

Hello. Geektastic review here and this is the unboxing of the Asus Zenwatch 3. It comes in a very nice pretty box. Let’s see what we got. I’m very excited to try this out. It’s a very nice looking device. It comes in a nice display right there. I like it. I love their style of it. Let’s see what we’ve got inside here. Alright, power cord. It charges this. That’s pretty neat and magnetically connects very easily. It plugs into USB, pretty standard. I don’t know what that is. Let’s see. Inside here charger to the USB and I guess inside here would be an instruction manual in tiny, tiny print. .Quick start guide. I love quick start guides.
Let’s take a quick look at the watch. It’s very nice looking. It has a little screen protector. It’s very satisfying to pull off the screen protector. Very nice looking. Let’s take off my Gear Fit 2. See how this one fits. It’s supposed to charge 60% in ten minutes. This seems like a pretty small band. Fits nicely. What do you think? How does it look? It’s not as heavy as I expect it to be. It’s still definitely heavier than something like the Gear Fit 2 that’s more of a fitness tracker. Very nice.
There’s really nothing else in here. It’s a very pretty box. It has a lot of extra space. Comes with a charger, the watch,, the quick start guide, and then whatever this little tiny thing is. I don’t know what it is. This has been the unboxing of the Asus Zenwatch 3 for Geektastic review. Thanks for watching. Have a great day. Like the video, please. Bye.

The post Asus Zenwatch 3 Unboxing Video appeared first on The Geektastic Review.

Source: http://www.geektasticreview.com/asus-zenwatch-3-unboxing-video/

Leave a comment